Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

Liked the video idea showing exactly what was carried out on inspection

16 February 2021

service

5

Great experience that day, no concerns

16 February 2021

service

5

Fast and efficient service considering pandemic

16 February 2021

service

5

All pretty good.

15 February 2021

service

5

I don't know anything about cars except how to drive them. Staff are great. They don't use a lot of jargon that I won't understand. The video sent to me by Ryan was great. I'd never seen under my car before. It was very interesting. A great addition.

14 February 2021

service

4

More expensive than expected and hope car would be cleaned but it wasnt

14 February 2021

service

5

Fantastic communication and service.

11 February 2021

service

5

Brilliant service, friendly staff, completely covid-safe.

10 February 2021

service

5

Loved the video of the health check - found it really interesting. Car came back nice and clean and with plenty of information about what was checked and carried out during the service

09 February 2021

service

5

Kept informed at all times. My service advisor Tracey Fisher went out of her way for me

08 February 2021

service

5

Helpful, friendly service, as always.

04 February 2021

service

5

I would recommend Jardine every time for BMW and Mini. Always had great service

01 February 2021

sales

5

Lauren was very helpful & professional from the start. She patiently worked out all my options, answered all my questions & was very responsive with assistance during sorting out the finance side of things. There were no pushy sales tactics.

31 January 2021

service

5

Extremely quick and easy drop off and pick up - I felt very safe at all times

31 January 2021

service

5

A very professional service

31 January 2021

service

5

Did what it said on the tin and no less.

31 January 2021

service

5

very friendly and kept me up-to-date on my mini

27 January 2021

service

5

Lauren was great, very professional had everything ready for me on the day. Emailed me all the relevant documents requiring signature and answered any questions I had.

25 January 2021

service

5

No complaints

24 January 2021

service

5

Ian the customer services manager went out of his way to explain the process and make me feel at ease

24 January 2021

service

5

Cannot fault service

19 January 2021

service

5

Polite, safe and simple.

18 January 2021

sales

5

Very easy, even through covid which made hand over hands free.

16 January 2021

service

5

I feel safe driving knowing that the car has been checked thoroughly and serviced

15 January 2021

service

5

Very COVID compliant and easy to deal with

11 January 2021

service

5

Prompt, polite and great service.

11 January 2021

service

5

Very efficient and pleasant staff. Felt a safe environment whilst waiting for MOT to be carried out.

11 January 2021

service

5

Super efficient and excellent communication In particular Emily, but everyone I spoke to was very helpful and responsive to my needs.

05 January 2021

service

5

Quick and job done without issue

04 January 2021

service

5

Punctual and thorough.

04 January 2021

service

5

Procedures for COVID were well explained dnd I felt safe . The staff member kept me well informed at all stages while I waited

03 January 2021

sales

5

Lauren and the team were very helpful and offered good support in a difficult covid influenced time

01 January 2021

service

5

Reminded I needed a service and whole process very well organised.

31 December 2020

service

5

Service was friendly, fast and efficient Phoebe Green has great customer service and communications skills and is an asset to MINI and Jardine Motors

28 December 2020

service

5

Nice and quick

27 December 2020

sales

5

Joe Graci was an absolute pleasure to deal with. His communication was fantastic throughout, and made the whole process extremely easy despite being in very challenging circumstances. The covid protocols made me feel very safe.

24 December 2020

service

5

the service was very good. kept intouch all the time. The video from the workshop is a good system. My contact was Phoebe Green and she was very helpful through out the day

23 December 2020

sales

4

The delivery date was earlier than advised and Lauren responsive to timing issues from me.

22 December 2020

service

5

Totally professional, incredibly friendly and very reliable

20 December 2020

service

4

Very efficient especially during the current Covid crisis. The video report on the service was a nice touch.

20 December 2020

sales

5

Lauren, my salesperson, offered great customer service, was professional and knowledgable.

19 December 2020

service

5

Very good COVID measures in place

19 December 2020

sales

5

Wonderful Milton Keynes. Thank you for a great service

17 December 2020

service

5

Service was excellent and fully covid safe

14 December 2020

service

5

Even with Covid restrictions everything was very good

14 December 2020

service

5

Reliable services

14 December 2020

service

5

Good efficient service both dropping and collecting car.

10 December 2020

service

5

Job was completed on time and communication was good.

08 December 2020

service

4

Work was carried out after only booked in for MOT Lovely clean car when I collected Normally they collect from my house and return but with COVID that wasn't an option

07 December 2020

service

5

Customer service was excellent